- Post reviews about products, services and companies.

Alias (Season 2) DVD Review

0 like 0 dislike
Posted by ForceSoldier
Making its debut in September 2001, Alias immediately struck a chord among interested television viewers. The series combines the conspiracy and intrigue of The X-Files with the action and adventure of a Hollywood blockbuster. It also helps that the central character of the show is a mysterious and beautiful woman played by Jennifer Garner. But it's the unique plots and creative dialogue of writers which makes Alias one of the highest rated shows of its era...

The Alias (Season 2) DVD features a number of exciting episodes including the season premiere "The Enemy Walks In" in which, following a long search (most of Season 1), Sydney finds her mother. Meanwhile, Michael has been swept away by a tsunami in the Pacific, and it remains up in the air as to whether or not he's still alive… Other notable episodes from Season 2 include "Cipher" in which Sydney is forced to match wits with Khasinau's front man, Sark, while Jack meets with Sydney's mother (whom he once believed to be dead), and "Phase One" in which SD-6 gets a new director to replace Sloane…

Below is a list of episodes included on the Alias (Season 2) DVD:

Episode 23 (The Enemy Walks In) Air Date: 09-29-2002
Episode 24 (Trust Me) Air Date: 10-06-2002
Episode 25 (Cipher) Air Date: 10-13-2002
Episode 26 (Dead Drop) Air Date: 10-20-2002
Episode 27 (The Indicator) Air Date: 11-03-2002
Episode 28 (Salvation) Air Date: 11-10-2002
Episode 29 (The Counteragent) Air Date: 11-17-2002
Episode 30 (Passage: Part 1) Air Date: 12-01-2002
Episode 31 (Passage: Part 2) Air Date: 12-08-2002
Episode 32 (The Abduction) Air Date: 12-15-2002
Episode 33 (The Higher Echelon) Air Date: 01-05-2003
Episode 34 (The Getaway) Air Date: 01-12-2003
Episode 35 (Phase One) Air Date: 01-26-2003
Episode 36 (Double Agent) Air Date: 02-02-2003
Episode 37 (A Free Agent) Air Date: 02-09-2003
Episode 38 (Firebomb) Air Date: 02-23-2003
Episode 39 (A Dark Turn) Air Date: 03-02-2003
Episode 40 (Truth Takes Time) Air Date: 03-16-2003
Episode 41 (Endgame) Air Date: 03-30-2003
Episode 42 (Countdown) Air Date: 04-27-2003
Episode 43 (Second Double) Air Date: 05-04-2003
Episode 44 (The Telling) Air Date: 05-04-2003

Your comment

Your name to display:
Privacy: Your email address will only be used for sending these notifications.
Anti-spam verification:
To avoid this verification in future, please log in or register.

Related reviews

0 like 0 dislike
0 comments 341 views
Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 2) DVD Review

Recipient of more than twenty Emmy nominations and winner of a Golden Glober for Best TV Series, Curb Your Enthusiasm is one of the more ... 11-18-2001 Episode 20 (The Massage) Air Date: 11-25-2001

Posted by HairySeahorse
0 like 0 dislike
0 comments 359 views
Curb Your Enthusiasm (Season 4) DVD Review

Winner of countless awards for excellence in television programming, Curb Your Enthusiasm focuses on the real life experiences of Larry David, ... 2004 Episode 40 (Opening Night) Air Date: 03-14-2004

Posted by UncleRhino
0 like 0 dislike
0 comments 365 views
Walk The Line Movie Review

A real legend is...well, the stuff of legends. But much harder to reproduce on film, because of the depths ... Joaquin Phoenix, Reese Witherspoon, Ginnifer Goodwin, Robert Patrick, Ginnifer Goodwina

Posted by PlaySeal
0 like 0 dislike
0 comments 341 views
Letter to Maya Angelou - Review

Letter to Maya Angelou is a book that is intended to entice the reader's attention and provoke them to delve into deep ... Photographs provided by: US Fish & Wildlife Service Publisher: Author House

Posted by MagicalCyborg
0 like 0 dislike
0 comments 347 views
My Dad Wears Polka-Dotted Socks! - Book Review

Bright colored sheets just inside the sturdy book cover certainly set the mood for this excellent book geared for children between ... Joy Humes Illustrations: Loel Barr Publisher: Merry Lane Press

Posted by HarshThunder